metanoia's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nothing to bitch about

It was one of those days. Nothing went according to plan, I was busy but accomplished nothing I had planned.

I am in a personal struggle to accept what comes my way and quit bitching about it. I will not say this is going well, or that it is easy. At times, I even wonder if it is a worthwhile goal...

So... not much to write about if I'm not bitching... heh

I just needed to write something because I miss writing regularly here. It helped make me a better writer and gave me structure and discipline, which I am admittedly a little short on.

Maybe that comes from being interested in everything. It makes me easily distracted...

7:33 p.m. - 2008-12-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

gomerx
ingridwrites