metanoia's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Whose life is this?

I keep it light, because I can not go much deeper without crying. If I heard his voice all I would do is cry. I feel like I'm living someone elses life alot lately. Maybe I'm just tired. Or maybe that is just what I will tell everyone, or anyone who cares enough to ask.

I'm watching myself live my life - or whoever's life I am living - and it is just a tad surreal. Like a fog, walking in a fog, seeing without seeing, tasting without tasting, hearing without ... well, you get the idea. I'm sure I will get better, eventually. It will just take time. Maybe I'm just tired.

Some days are just worse than others. It comes in surges, waves.

3:34 p.m. - 2006-07-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

gomerx
ingridwrites