metanoia's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Items

Almost a month since I wrote anything at all... Still struggling with my ennui which has stretched like a giant weight over the last 7 months. I have had glimpses of activity, but always go back to the sluggy dream-state I have found myself in this year.

I will list here things I have been thinking of to write about - to flesh out sufficiently - at a later time.

Fulfilling my mother's final wishes.

My brothers fragility.

Old make up.

hmmm. It has been almost a month and I have had many ideas and thoughts to write about, but they all just vaporize as I sit and stare at the screen, fingers at the ready to type just whatever...

We had son and wife over for 4th as well as K's brother and his wife and daughter and stepson. Sara and daughter arrived late. I made ice cream and it was great.

11:27 a.m. - 2004-07-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

gomerx
ingridwrites