metanoia's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wrote Myself a Note

I wrote my self a note yesterday, so I would remember to do this thing. The note says, "SCAN". I do not have a clue what I was thinking or what I have to scan or what. Cat scan? Document scan? Is it an anagram? I don't know. Even as I sit here now, it is looking at me on the pink paper - SCAN. I just do not know what ...

I guess I will have to be a little more specific on my notes to myself. Assuming that all I will need to remember something is one word, is obviously optimistic.

Tomorrow is the Plant Sale. I need to make two more signs and pull out the massive bunch of water iris from the pond and divide them to sell. K is going to help me get them out of the pond. They are a humoungous glob and probably weigh a couple of tons. After this plant sale, though, I am commitment free. It feels good, because I have a few things to accomplish before I leave for the wedding in May.

11:04 a.m. - 2004-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

gomerx
ingridwrites