metanoia's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Disturbing Letter

I'm here, but only for a moment. I am pushing through that haze of oh well I'll write tomorrow. I'm doing it right now! Hooray for me. That is so pitiful.

But it is what I have to work with, so I'm gonna stick with it.

Today was a bitch of a day. Busy busy busy, but not really accomplishing anything.

There was a disturbing letter that came in from someone who admitted they had killed their child. No way to tell if it was true. It was a rambling strange letter, written by someone obviously mentally unbalanced. We turned it over to the police department. No way of knowing how it will be handled or resolved. Just a weird disturbing letter.

This cold is till hanging around - nose all plugged and just TIRED. Hate it. Hate it.

10:09 p.m. - 2009-06-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

gomerx
ingridwrites