metanoia's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Heart's equal time

Heart insists on equal time. Gah! Bossy fuck. It's what got me here in this, this ... Moria in the first place.

Heart says, "Why? Why? Why? Is this right? Can this be right? What is right about this? What feels good about this? NOTHING! Nothing feels good about this. This is BS!!!! Can this be right? This can't be right!!! I demand to be heard! Let me out of here, let me out, let me out. Where is he? What have you done with him. Bring him back to me. I need him, I need him........... Why, why why why why why.....?"

Ok, heart, that's enough. Step away from the keyboard. Go on. Nothing to see here....

1:37 p.m. - 2006-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

gomerx
ingridwrites