metanoia's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Soup sucker

We were laying around last weekend, watching TV and generally hanging out together. So K starts to fool around and bite my nipple at the same time I start to fool around and my arm accidently hits his jaw and he bites my nip - hard! So I start slapping him and calling him an ass. He said I made him do it and he crawled up on the couch to pout. I let him pout for a couple of mins and then went up and laid on him and said, "Whassa matter? I'm sorry I slapped you." And he says, "You slapped me like I was a Salvation Army Bell Ringer who wouldn't give you change!"

What? Hahahahahahahahahaha. He cracks me up!

"Gimme my money, you soup-sucking bastard!"

What? Hahahahahahahaha. He really cracks me up. I got the giggles and laughed so hard I cried. He is just so absurd!

I cleaned out another drawer! It was an "overflow" makeup drawer. Like I need an emergency stash or something. I rarely even wear makeup. But I must have a secret addiction...

So, anyway, I threw away some mascara that I bought in 1992. Heh. Oh, I opened it and checked it first - just to make sure it wasn't any good. It was dry as a bone. Duh. Of course the other ones still had a smidgen of moisture left. Enough to be able to open them... heh ... but I threw them away too! Because I am ruthless! Because if I haven't had to go to the emergency makeup in over 10 years, um, I really don't need any overflow/emergency makeup. Yeah?

It occurred to me that men use that whole "to the mattresses" thing to describe when they are going to get 'serious' about something. What do women have? I think it might be when Scarlett made a dress out of the curtains. I loved that. "Hattie, bring me the curtains!" Ha.

8:13 a.m. - 2004-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

gomerx
ingridwrites