metanoia's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Moody K

K is such a moody fuck. I wonder (often) what will ever make him happy? Why should I care? It�s not my responsibility to make him happy, not that I could. He is just such a downer to be around when he is depressed. I can�t avoid him and so it brings me down too.

We had a great time at the beach this weekend. I got reconnected with myself and rejuvenated and all that good stuff. I thought he did too, but now this morning he is distant and grumpy. Fuck it. I will not let his mopey attitude ruin my day/week/month/year/life. I feel great and have renewed outlook on life, and by God, he is not going to bring me down! I MEAN IT!

10:25 a.m. - 2003-09-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

gomerx
ingridwrites