metanoia's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More Edukashun

Well I went to the Women Who Need More Edukashun seminar last night. I don't know what I was expecting. Maybe an epiphany. Maybe a secret, easy way to get a degree. I dunno. Now I have brochures and shit, but I am really no closer to ever getting a degree. And do I need one? And do I want one? And why? I am so - underwhelmed and overwhelmed at the same time. Do they cross each other out so that I am just - whelmed?

What to do, what to do.... Stay the same and don't change.

12:33 p.m. - 2003-02-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

gomerx
ingridwrites