metanoia's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hair wars

I'm still hungry.

Why doesn't my hair look like when I have Robert cut it and dry it? When I dry it it looks like a bushy tumbleweed. When he does it it looks sleek and cool. Crap. So I went out yesterday to CVS and got all this stuff that says it tames hair and makes it sleek and shiny and conditioned and just about perfect, etc. It still looks like a bush, but now it feels like it is set in stone. Fuck it.

Only two more days of this damn diet.

8:42 a.m. - 2003-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

gomerx
ingridwrites