metanoia's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

beadshow

I went to church yesterday. The preacher is a South Korean. His accent makes it pretty hard to understand. Sometimes when he is preaching about peace it sounds like piss. Piss on earth. Kent thinks this is verrrrry funny.

I went to a bead show on Saturday. Man I could spend about a gazillion dollars on beads. I got some fresh water pearls for pretty cheap, but now I don't know if I really like them. Oh well. More money down the drain.

I did not house work this weekend. It is now time to clean the house because every room I enter is a mess. Usually, if one room is messed up, I just go to a cleaner room! Now, however, there are no cleaner rooms left. The mold on my shower has evolved to a thinking organism with language skills, so I can have a nice conversation in the morning as I shower... I am waiting for it to grow hands and then I will teach it to clean out the shower.... hahha

9:22 a.m. - 2003-02-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

gomerx
ingridwrites